Here are our term dates for the academic year 2021 - 2022

Term starts: Tuesday 7th September 2021

Half term holiday: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Christmas holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 to Tuesday 4 January 2022

Half term holiday: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Easter holiday: Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022

Half term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 5th June 2022

Jubilee Bank Holiday: Thursday 2 June 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Term ends: Friday 22 July 2022

 

Training Days for the 2021 - 2022 academic year (school closed)

Monday 6th September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

 

Here are our term dates for the academic year 2022 - 2023 (clickable link)

Term starts: Tuesday 7th September 2021

Half term holiday: Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

Christmas holiday: Monday 19th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023

Half term holiday: Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023

Easter holiday: Monday 3rd April 2023 to Friday 14th April 2023

May Day bank holiday: Monday 1st May

Half term: Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

Term ends: Friday 21st July 2023

 

Training Days for the 2022 - 2023 academic year (school closed)

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 15th April 2023

Monday 24th  & Tuesday 25th July 2023